2016 April 12

From Digital Response
Revision as of 18:18, 1 April 2016 by Willow (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

About digital responder checkins

Digital response checkins are, at their most basic, a way to strengthen the connections across the digital response space. Some might be more focused or topical, but these are meant as white-label (unowned) spaces for members of various organizations to have a chance to collaborate. Organizations and other ways of delineating and focusing efforts are absolutely necessary, but so is a space external to that.

You can read more about past calls and the overall process on the Checkin call category page.

About this April checkin

The agenda and notes for this call are taking shape on this riseup pad - please join us there! After the call is complete, the notes will be transfered back to this wiki page for long-term keeping.

  • Call will take place Tuesday, April 12th at 11a PT / 14:00 ET / 19:00 GMT / 21:00 EAT
  • You'll need to register to join us. Those calling from the US will receive a US-based phone line to call. You can also join from an International number or from a computer.
This call will be recorded after we announce we're starting to record until an end point, after which Off The Record discussion can also happen.